Events from Séjour category

Events List

Weekend à la maison de Bonneuil

Friday 20 May 2022 - Sunday 22 May 2022

COMPLET

Weekend à Berck

Friday 27 May 2022 at 20:00 - Sunday 29 May 2022

6 places !

Weekend à Héliomonde

Friday 3 June 2022 - Monday 6 June 2022

Weekend à Berck

Friday 17 June 2022 at 20:00 - Sunday 19 June 2022

6 places !

Vacances à la Sablière

Saturday 9 July 2022 - Saturday 16 July 2022

Complet
6 rue des fonds verts, 75012, Paris ‭+33 (0)6 26 66 56 65‬ activites.speedy@gmail.com